inspiremewithwords

Listen to this and be inspired….

Quote of the Day: On Impossibility

on April 26, 2012
Cropped screenshot of Audrey Hepburn from the ...

Nothing is Impossible

The word itself says

“I’m possible

Audrey Hepburn

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's (Photo credit: kairin)

My friend recently sent me this quote. I looked it up on-line and found that one of my favorite movie actresses said it. I really like Audrey Hepburn.

Breakfast at Tiffany’s is one of my favorite movies.  The part at the end of the movie, where she loses her cat and then finds him always makes me cry, so I posted it above.

The quote has nothing to do with the movie, I don’t think, but it’s very inspirational and it’s nice to know who said it.

Speaking of the impossible, also reminds me of another movie: Cinderella. Here’s my favorite version with Brandy and Whitney Houston (what talents). I wish they had this version on Netflix but I couldn’t find it. Here’s the youtube version:

Sometimes, adults need fairy tale inspiration. In fact, I really needed to listen to this this week.

We can do it people! Let’s make our dreams and wishes possible!

Leave a Reply

