inspiremewithwords

Listen to this and be inspired….

on March 21, 2012

So excited for The Hunger Games movie to come out. I haven’t read the book yet but I plan on reading it after the movie so that I’ll enjoy the movie more. Hopefully the movie will be good! Hopefully I’ll know by Friday (comes out on Thursday). Woot woot! Anyways, even though I haven’t read the book, I know a lot about it (thanks to friends…although not enough to spoil anything). In the meantime, while waiting for the movie to come out already (it’s all I hear about in the press moviewise lately), I really enjoyed this article and wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

